En español Haga Clic Aqui Call Us: 415.898.4161
"Finding the right plastic surgeon can be a very challenging experience. You want to find one that not only has expert skills but also understands exactly what your own personal goals are."
Patient J.G.
HIDE / SHOW TESTIMONIAL

TESTIMONIALS

I am feeling great and so so very happy with my results. I’m just thrilled!! Dr Delgado and all the staff are truly amazing people 🙂 Thank you personally for all your help and overall for the opportunity to be apart of the dvd project, i feel very blessed to have such an opportunity! Oh and thank you for being so understanding and putting up with me bugging you for 6 months! haha. I appreciate that, your too sweet!

Simply the best…
Dr. Delgado is a unique combination of highly skilled physician with an artist’s eye for the smallest detail so that the resulting surgery is natural, painless (yes, painless) and never suggests the hours of meticulous preparation and surgery that goes into the refreshing results!

The professionalism exhibited by not only him but also his office and operating room staff strikes a great balance of confidence and comfort making you feel unique and special so your decisions – from consultation through surgery and recovery are made with ease not pressure. During the initial consultation the procedure(s) you want will be carefully evaluated and if, for whatever reason, he feels your expectations are not realistic or the results cannot be satisfactorily achieved he will tell you.

The comments after my face lift – ten years ago – with Dr. Delgado were always “you look really rested,” “have you changed your hair style?” “what spa did you go to?” but never suggesting, or even asking, if I had had cosmetic surgery. The nicest part though was looking in the mirror and seeing “me” still there since I didn’t want to look different, just refreshed and I couldn’t have been more pleased. Now, I will go back for slight “fine tuning” of neck and jaw line without hesitation this summer. In addition, a friend from out of the country had surgery with him last summer after seeing how I looked “before and after,” hearing my experience of the surgery and recovery and then consulting with him. Likewise, my husband will have some procedures done on our next trip to the states. It is not to be entered into lightly, or for the wrong reasons, but if cosmetic surgery is right for you then you couldn’t make a better choice than Dr Delgado no matter where you live – it’s worth the trip for the best!

After reviewing several plastic surgeons in the SF area, I decided on Dr. Delgado for several reasons: in his consultation he talked me out of some procedures that I thought I wanted based on his opinion they would not produce the results I wanted, I felt very comfortable around Dr. Delgado and most importantly, the pictures of past patient results were the best. I ended up having a tummy tuck, which is one of the most intense procedures one can get, and Dr. Delgado both did a fantastic job, but he and his staff helped me understand what to expect and how to manage the recovery process. The surgery and recovery was very tough, but now 6 months later I have never felt or looked better. The care and follow up Dr. Delgado provided was critical to my results and his expertise really shows through in where he places the scars to minimize inferences with bathing suit lines. For patients considering plastic surgery, I’d recommend going with Dr. Delgado because he is one of the best

Top of the List My first visit to Dr. Delgado, I was struck by the beauty of the outer office and the kindness of his staff.Upon consulting with him regarding a breast augmentation, I became even more impressed by his presence and how he made me feel at ease.He thoroughly explained what was entailed and also gave his recommendations as to size and shape of my breasts and what would be best for my height and weight. He personally telephoned me numerous times after the procedure and told me to call him over the least questions or concerns I may have. I have been seeing Dr. Delgado since then for other procedures over the past 12 years and I am always pleased with the results and his never ending kindness. One of the reasons I call him the “top of the list” is that I have never met a doctor with so much integrity and concern about his patients.

I had a very extensive surgery for my neck problems and was bedridden for 4 months. I felt that I needed botox after what I had gone through to boost my mood … My first visit to Dr. Delgado, I was struck by the beauty of the outer office and the kindness of his staff.Upon consulting with him regarding a breast augmentation, I became even more impressed by his presence and how he made me feel at ease.He thoroughly explained what was entailed and also gave his recommendations as to size and shape of my breasts and what would be best for my height and weight. He personally telephoned me numerous times after the procedure and told me to call him over the least questions or concerns I may have. I have been seeing Dr. Delgado since then for other procedures over the past 12 years and I am always pleased with the results and his never ending kindness.

One of the reasons I call him the “top of the list” is that I have never met a doctor with so much integrity and concern about his patients. I had a very extensive surgery for my neck problems and was bedridden for 4 months. I felt that I needed botox after what I had gone through to boost my mood. Dr. Delgado knew the extensiveness of my surgery and came to our home for botox injections. He truly is not only an outstanding surgeon but a man with a heart who cares about his patients.I would recommend him to anyone and everyone no matter how large or small the procedure may be. I have never met anyone who knows him who have not felt the same way that I do about his abilities and integrity. I count on Dr. Delgado to keep me ageless. I am humbled by the magnificent work Dr Delgado has performed. Not only he respected the proportions of the contour of my muscles but skillfully molded my chest. I have to bow to Dr Delgado and staff. He is the surgeon to go for and trust. I not only vehemently recommend him but put myself available to whomever needs further clarification.

Apr 6, 2011

After living with Gynecomastia for as long as I can remember, I finally decided to do something about it and after doing some extensive research on the internet, surgery seemed to be the only viable option. I looked up all the available board certified plastic surgeons specializing in Gynecomastia surgery and after consulting with a few of them, I decided to go with Dr. Delgado and boy am I glad!. Dr. Delgado was very knowledgeable about the procedure and took time explain all the options I had. More importantly, he was extremely patient and prompt in replying to all my queries. He came across as someone who’s sensitive, confident, honest and trustworthy. These qualities definitely helped me in deciding to have him perform the surgery. Surgery went really well. The procedure and the risks associated with it were again explained in detail and everything was methodical and professional.

The facilities were really good and the care provided was excellent. It’s only been a few weeks post surgery and I am pleased with the … as I can remember, I finally decided to do something about it and after doing some extensive research on the internet, surgery seemed to be the only viable option. I looked up all the available board certified plastic surgeons specializing in Gynecomastia surgery and after consulting with a few of them, I decided to go with Dr. Delgado and boy am I glad!. Dr. Delgado was very knowledgeable about the procedure and took time explain all the options I had. More importantly, he was extremely patient and prompt in replying to all my queries. He came across as someone who’s sensitive, confident, honest and trustworthy. These qualities definitely helped me in deciding to have him perform the surgery. Surgery went really well. The procedure and the risks associated with it were again explained in detail and everything was methodical and professional.

The facilities were really good and the care provided was excellent. It’s only been a few weeks post surgery and I am pleased with the results I am seeing so far. There’s still a long way to go in terms of recovery, but I feel extremely confident and positive. With an embarrassing condition like this, I was extremely nervous and terrified of talking to people about this but Dr. Delgado’s staff was extremely nice and sensitive and comforting. They were genuinely nice people interested in helping out patients and made me feel very comfortable from the minute I stepped into their office. From setting up appointments to responding to e-mails to providing sound advice, I haven’t come across a better team of qualified personnel. They were just wonderful. I have no doubt in my mind that I could not have found a better surgeon for Gynecomastia and would absolutely recommend Dr. Delgado for any cosmetic procedure he specializes in.

Mar 12, 2011

After reviewing several plastic surgeons in the SF area, I decided on Dr. Delgado for several reasons: in his consultation he talked me out of some procedures that I thought I wanted based on his opinion they would not produce the results I wanted, I felt very comfortable around Dr. Delgado and most importantly, the pictures of past patient results were the best. I ended up having a tummy tuck, which is one of the most intense procedures one can get, and Dr. Delgado both did a fantastic job, but he and his staff helped me understand what to expect and how to manage the recovery process. The surgery and recovery was very tough, but now 6 months later I have never felt or looked better. The care and follow up Dr. Delgado provided was critical to my results and his expertise really shows through in where he places the scars to minimize inferences with bathing suit lines. For patients considering plastic surgery, I’d recommend going with Dr. Delgado because he is one of the best.

Jan 28, 2011

Dr. Delgado has an amazing touch and personality. The minute he comes in he isn’t afraid to shake your hand and get to know who YOU are. He doesn’t push procedures on you that you don’t need. I was talking to another patient and she loved how he was honest with her about her choice of breast implant size. I know I will feel just as comfortable having him replace my implants when the time is right. His office is extremely warm and inviting. I think at this point I have done it all there. I have had Botox, Dysport, Microdermabrasion and even a Gloss Peel (by their amazing Esthetician Alise). I have also been doing a series of laser treatments there to remove my birthmark. This has been life changing for me.

My whole life I was made fun of for my birthmark and now after the series of treatments it is barely visible. My husband and daughter have noticed I’m not afraid to wear sleeveless shirts anymore to mask it. I always love going to Dr. Delgado’s office; they feel like family. It is such a nice office but … and personality. The minute he comes in he isn’t afraid to shake your hand and get to know who YOU are. He doesn’t push procedures on you that you don’t need. I was talking to another patient and she loved how he was honest with her about her choice of breast implant size.

I know I will feel just as comfortable having him replace my implants when the time is right. His office is extremely warm and inviting. I think at this point I have done it all there. I have had Botox, Dysport, Microdermabrasion and even a Gloss Peel (by their amazing Esthetician Alise). I have also been doing a series of laser treatments there to remove my birthmark. This has been life changing for me. My whole life I was made fun of for my birthmark and now after the series of treatments it is barely visible. My husband and daughter have noticed I’m not afraid to wear sleeveless shirts anymore to mask it. I always love going to Dr. Delgado’s office; they feel like family. It is such a nice office but they aren’t all uptight like some places you can find in Marin County. I love that they talk to you and become your friend. I recommend them to all of my friends and even my husbands business associates. It was also a nice bonus to get sent home with a bottle of wine. Thanks Dr. D and your whole staff!!!

Jun 3, 2010

Dr. Delgado… he’s like a magican Dr. Delgado performed liposuction on my legs, hips, abdomen, back and arms. I was very pleased with Dr. Delgado’s professionalism and expertise in what he does. He is like a magician for the body. Prior to the procedure his staff was very kind and made it a very relaxing place to be. I then went for several follow up’s where Dr. Delgado takes “after” photos, when I compared the difference I nearly fell off my seat. Thank you Dr. for your work and making this experience a pleasant one. I would highly recommend Dr. Delgado!!

May 14, 2010

Dr Delgado…again I have now seen Dr Delgado twice, both times for facial work. The second procedure was a local so I was able to ‘observe’ his work and I was impressed. He is a perfectionist at heart, though he probably would not admit to that. The reason for my second visit was that I was truly delighted at the results of my first procedure. It takes a lot for me to trust a man with a knife! I trust Dr Delgado. When the need arises, I will use his services, again. I’d recommend to him to everyone I meet but so far, no-one has even noticed that I have had my face worked on. The people I tell are genuinely surprised and several have remarked that the work is flawless. What better recommendation can there be?

Apr 18, 2010

Attention to Details I have known Dr. Delgado since 1996 and have had the honor and privledge to see his art at work. From the moment a patient walks into his office for a consultation to surgery day, his attention to details and personal care is really second to none. He treats you like you are his one and only patient and it does not matter just how many questions you have. It is the patients stage and he makes sure they are the star. I have recommended Dr. Delgado to many people and do that with confidence and pride. I know that myself and all patients are in great hands with Dr. Delgado.

Apr 13, 2010

Top of the List My first visit to Dr. Delgado, I was struck by the beauty of the outer office and the kindness of his staff.Upon consulting with him regarding a breast augmentation, I became even more impressed by his presence and how he made me feel at ease.He thoroughly explained what was entailed and also gave his recommendations as to size and shape of my breasts and what would be best for my height and weight. He personally telephoned me numerous times after the procedure and told me to call him over the least questions or concerns I may have. I have been seeing Dr. Delgado since then for other procedures over the past 12 years and I am always pleased with the results and his never ending kindness. One of the reasons I call him the “top of the list” is that I have never met a doctor with so much integrity and concern about his patients.

I had a very extensive surgery for my neck problems and was bedridden for 4 months. I felt that I needed botox after what I had gone through to boost my mood … My first visit to Dr. Delgado, I was struck by the beauty of the outer office and the kindness of his staff.Upon consulting with him regarding a breast augmentation, I became even more impressed by his presence and how he made me feel at ease.He thoroughly explained what was entailed and also gave his recommendations as to size and shape of my breasts and what would be best for my height and weight. He personally telephoned me numerous times after the procedure and told me to call him over the least questions or concerns I may have.

I have been seeing Dr. Delgado since then for other procedures over the past 12 years and I am always pleased with the results and his never ending kindness. One of the reasons I call him the “top of the list” is that I have never met a doctor with so much integrity and concern about his patients. I had a very extensive surgery for my neck problems and was bedridden for 4 months. I felt that I needed botox after what I had gone through to boost my mood. Dr. Delgado knew the extensiveness of my surgery and came to our home for botox injections. He truly is not only an outstanding surgeon but a man with a heart who cares about his patients.I would recommend him to anyone and everyone no matter how large or small the procedure may be. I have never met anyone who knows him who have not felt the same way that I do about his abilities and integrity. I count on Dr. Delgado to keep me ageless!

Mar 22, 2010

Perfection at Any Age ! Perfection at any Age!‎ – ‎ – Today Dr. Delgado and his Staff are simply wonderful! When I first began thinking about Plastic Surgery, I consulted with Doctor Delgado and left feeling very comfortable with my decision. From the moment, I walked in the surgery center to the recovery of the procedure, I have no regrets. I have recommended Dr. Delgado to my friends and family and they have all had the same experience. I look forward to Ageless Beauty with Dr. Delgado on my side!

Mar 21, 2010

An Excellent Plastic Surgeon and Team Dr Delgado and his most excellent team are truly the best. From the first consultation, to the actual surgery and follow up care, Dr. Delgado and his highly skilled team provided the highest quality, most compassionate care possible. For me, the surgery provided a new lease on life, and I can say truly that is was a “life changing experience” in the very best sort of way. He is a super compassionate, caring physician, with these attributes only exceeded by his skill in the operating room. I could never have expected the incredible results achieved and will be forever grateful for his help. I had a full tummy tuck, liposuction and a breast lift done by Dr Delgado in January 2009. It has changed my life. I could not be happier with my results. The biggest difference for me was the tiny waist he created, a waist I never had even before children! My entire abdomen is smooth and flawless now. The entire office staff is so friendly and profesional. You are in great hands with Dr Delgado and his staff! Once you meet with him you will know you are in the right hands!!

Feb 8, 2010

Not a single regret I have been a patient of Dr. Delgado’s for many years and have recommended him to others countless times. He is cautious and caring which sets him apart from many others. You will receive excellent care from both the doctor and his staff. Dr. Delgado gave me a facelift and corrected one eyelid that was drooping more than the other about 5 years ago. I must say that now at age 65 it is really paying off. When I travel, I constantly hear “How do you do it? You don’t look anywhere near 65.” Years later I am still being rewarded for choosing Dr. Delgado.

Jan 29, 2010

Couldn’t be happier I always wanted to have one face lift in my senior years to look the best I could. I put it off until age 62. My experience with Dr. Delgado could not have been better. After seeing my results, four of my closest friends decided to do the same procedure. Dr. Delgado listened to my concerns about previous surgeries and my problem with anesthesia. He was able to correct a problem by my eye that was caused by a previous medical condition. It has been five years since my face lift and I still feel very natural and youthful.

Jan 28, 2010

Dr. Delgado does an awesome facelift! Dr. Delgado did a facelift for me in November 2009, and I could not be more thrilled with the results. Friends and family members all exclaim that my face looks wonderful, but that it doesn’t look like I had anything done. The results are unbelieveably natural. I was concerned about scars, but they are very fine and well hidden. The whole experience was a good one. Marin Cosmetic Surgery Center is a state of the art facility and very beautiful to the eye. It is located on the Sutter Novato Community Hospital campus, probably one of the most beautifully designed hospital buildings in the world and it looks out on lovely hills and marshlands. However, what really makes Marin Cosmetic Surgery Center shine is the staff. From Dr. Delgado himself to the anesthesiologist, Dr. Gaynor, to the operating room technician, Colleen, to the nurses, Deb and Cynthia, all were shining examples of professionalism blended with warmth and friendliness.

They put you at ease, and you know you are in the … Dr. Delgado did a facelift for me in November 2009, and I could not be more thrilled with the results. Friends and family members all exclaim that my face looks wonderful, but that it doesn’t look like I had anything done. The results are unbelieveably natural. I was concerned about scars, but they are very fine and well hidden. The whole experience was a good one. Marin Cosmetic Surgery Center is a state of the art facility and very beautiful to the eye. It is located on the Sutter Novato Community Hospital campus, probably one of the most beautifully designed hospital buildings in the world and it looks out on lovely hills and marshlands. However, what really makes Marin Cosmetic Surgery Center shine is the staff. From Dr. Delgado himself to the anesthesiologist, Dr. Gaynor, to the operating room technician, Colleen, to the nurses, Deb and Cynthia, all were shining examples of professionalism blended with warmth and friendliness.

They put you at ease, and you know you are in the best hands possible. My main motivation for having a facelift done was the appearance of my 59 year old neck and jawline. Dr. Delgado listened carefully to my concerns and met my hopes and expectations in every way. Now, I am ecstatic to report that my jawline is a clean line again, without any sagging, and the loose skin and cords showing under my chin are entirely gone. I am passing for early 40’s, and even 39, in dim lighting! 🙂 I did consult several other plastic surgeons, in the Bay Area, and even out of state. However, I am absolutely positive I made the best possible choice in choosing Dr. Delgado to do my facelift.

Jan 25, 2010

Excellent San Francisco Plastic Surgeon Dr. Delgado is a Board Certified Plastic Surgeon with two main offices in the Bay Area, one in Marin County, Novato, the other in the city San Francisco. Dr. Delgado specializes in cosmetic surgery of the Face, Breast and Body including Facelift, Breast Augmentation, Gynecomastia, Male Breast Reduction, Liposuction, Tummy Tuck, Mommy Makeovers and more. I was able to learn alot about Dr. Delgado on the internet. He provides two websites and a blog to help educate patients on the procedures and treatments he offers. His websites are http://www.sanfranciscosmetic-surgery.com and his Gynecomastia website is http://www.gynecomastiaspecialist.com Dr. Delgados Blog is http://www.moobreduction.com on these websites you can read additional testimonials and learn what other great experiences and life changing surgerys Dr. Delgado has performed.

Nothing Less Than The Best! I recently had a mini mommy makeover done by Dr. Delgado and am extremely pleased with my results! Dr. Delgado is quite a perfectionist making my new body look very proportionate and natural.

Back to Top